RESIDENT REVIEWS

Clifton Park on the Boulevard Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 113 reviews

 

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Sep 18, 2017anonymous

Home is where you find peace!! Our two years of experience living in Clifton Park has been nothing but amazing. Both me and my wife love this place and could have lived even more if we hadn't bought a house. I would highly recommend this place

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

Sep 16, 2017Andrea W.

Love the community and the residents! Met some wonderful people here and the staff is great! Great area to live in for young professionals

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Sep 16, 2017Awarren2514

Love this community ! I have lived in this apt complex since moving to Ohio. Great area! Wonderful neighbors and friends and great staff!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017Jordan T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 4 star

Sep 15, 2017Charles B.

as always you have done well

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Aug 23, 2017Maggie O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jun 09, 2017Jacquelyne P.

Beautiful and spacious apartments. Leasing agents are super friendly and attentive!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 09, 2017Lauren

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Nahrain A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017Jaimee W.

I have lived here for 3 years and am signing on for a fourth year. I love living at Clifton Park! It's a well-kept community with everything I need in an apartment. The staff is friendly and efficient when I need general help or any kind of maintenance. It's also great having a gym and pool just a short walk away. I have not experienced the high electric bills that others were talking about and it is very quiet. No complaints here! I highly recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 20, 2017Kayla Lynn L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Jessica G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 26, 2017Eric P.

Overall the staff is very responsive to your needs as a resident. Management has been doing a good job with events and making sure everyone feels at home. My fiancé and I enjoy Clifton park

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 20, 2017Ammad S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Matthew B.

Great place

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Reginald M.

Excellent Fun friendly comfortable great staff work together as team helpful knowledge easy out going love the privicy

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017kumar R.

Amenities are unparalleled, Staff are very friendly and responsive,couldn't be more happy that we chose a peaceful and fun loving residents around, Clean clubhouse with ton of fun events.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Tanvi U.

Management staff is very friendly and attentive to any issue you may have. The apartments are spacious and in a very good condition. Sometimes you can hear the footsteps of people living above you, but overall there are no issues. The community space is very well taken care of, for example - gym and other amenities, keeping the internal roads safe during snowy and icy days, the car wash center, etc. Finding parking space if you arrive post 10pm can be tough at times.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Antoine L. W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Antoine L. W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Feb 25, 2017Ankarla D.

Great Job!!! Always prompt on Service request!! Friendly Staff and Helpful!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 09, 2017Courteney M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Connor B.

Absolutely wonderful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 07, 2017Anonymous

Clifton park is great when it comes to apartment space, amenities and other facilities on the campus. Cleanliness is above average and can be improved a little. The staff at the community office is very helpful and responsive. My review is based on my experience in last one month of our move in so yes, i am assuming " the best is yet to come". Just the fact that the first floor has a lot of disturbance from the second floor residents due to poor roof insulation. This is the case in most of the apartments i guess, hence consider the floor while yu choose your residency. Rest all is " so far so good"

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Facebook - 4 star

Feb 05, 2017Brodi M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 04, 2017Danna W.

Love living here! The management is wonderful. They are friendly and are always available to assist you with your needs.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Justin M.

I love it here! They have a wonderful staff!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Feb 01, 2017Michael P.

Clifton Park has been a great living experience. Friendly staff, new and modern facility with a TON of amenities not found in most apartment settings. Knowing what I know now having lived here, I would make the same decision today to live here!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Chloe C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 19, 2017Scharese P.

I absolutely love living here! From management to the beautiful apartment homes I really have no complaints!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new apartment�

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Clifton Park on the Boulevard Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 113 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
If you're looking for a luxury New Albany apartment close to Columbus, you've found your home at Clifton Park! We're just a 20 minutes north of downtown and steps from Easton Town Center. Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Clifton Park! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Clifton Park Apartments
4110 Clifton Park Circle West
New Albany, OH 43054


phone 614.364.7900


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 6pm
Sat-Sun 11am to 5pm